Bed and Breakfast

All our renovated rooms come with a fully equipped bathroom with either a bathtub or showers, W-LAN and Sat-TV. All our soap and shampoo is fully organic from Saint Charles Pharmacy in Vienna. Our organic breakfast is served between 8:00 to 10:00 am.

In order to carry out the reservation, we ask for a transfer of 100% of the room costs for a stay of up to 3 nights and 50% from on 4 nights. In case of cancellation, the normal provisions of the law for Austrian hotels apply. Reasonably priced cancellation insurance can be found here: http://www.europaeische.at/

IBAN: AT14 3436 3870 0111 5690, BIC: RZOOAT2L363
Prices: start from € 100 per room per night, incl. breakfast (2 persons, plus local tax).
Breakfast: 8:00 - 10:00 am
Breakfast in the room: an additional of € 8 per person is charged

Check-in: between 3:00 and 6:00 pm
Early check-in: an additional of € 10 per person is charged.
Check-out: until 11:00 am
Late check-out until 1:00 pm: an additional of € 10 per person is charged.

In July and August, from 2019, dinner will be offered up to 6 times a week. On Mondays, Tommi will come as usual with Steckerlfisch, there will be again pimped snacks and once dinner from us, de Michele will bake great Neapolitan pizza in the garden and the fabulous men from einsundeinsdeluxe will grill this year twice a week. Exact appointments are still specified!

Zimmer mit Frühstück

Unsere renovierten Zimmer sind mit WC, Dusche oder Badewanne, W-LAN und Sat-TV ausgestattet. Alle unsere Seifen sind Bioprodukte von der Saint Charles Apotheke in Wien. Frühstück gibt es zwischen 8:00 und 10:00h mit Produkten der umliegenden Bauern.

Um die Reservierung durchführen zu können, bitten wir Sie um die Überweisung von 100% der Zimmerkosten bei einem Aufenthalt bis zu 3 Nächten und 50% ab 4 Übernächtigungen. Bei Stornierungen gelten die üblichen Bestimmungen des Österreichischen Hotelreglements (Stornogesetz), eine günstige Stornoversicherung finden Sie hier: http://www.europaeische.at/.

IBAN: AT14 3436 3870 0111 5690, BIC: RZOOAT2L363
Preis: Zimmer pro Nacht ab € 100, inkl. Frühstück (2 Personen, exkl. Ortstaxe).
Frühstück: 8:00 - 10:00h, Frühstück am Zimmer: plus € 8 pro Person

Check-in: zwischen 15:00h und 18:00h, Early Check-in: plus € 10 pro Person.
Check-out: bis 10:30h, Late Check-out bis 13 Uhr: plus € 10 pro Person.

Im Juli und August wird ab 2019 bis zu 6mal die Woche Abendessen angeboten. Montags kommt wie gewohnt Tommi mit Steckerlfisch, es wird wieder gepimpte Jause und einmal Abendessen von uns geben, de Michele bäckt großartige neapolitanische Pizza im Garten und die fabelhaften Männer von einsundeinsdeluxe werden dieses Jahr 2mal wöchentlich grillen. Genaue Termine werden noch angegeben!